top of page
  • edwardbrodhurst

Wales trip deadline!

Hi folks - I need to set a deadline for the trip to Wales so I can formally book the accommodation, so if you want to come, please send me an email ASAP to edwardbrodhurst@gmail.com to reserve a spot. Please also make sure you have transferred a minimum of £10 to the DECC account ASAP (details available via email if you don't have them). There are a potential 30 places on the trip, and I'll be allocating these in order of deposits received into the DECC account (of course). I'd like the emails by Wednesday 9th Jan if at all possible......and please make sure the deposits are in by the end of this week - if you need longer, no probs, just drop me an email to let me know it's coming later


Many thanks


Ed

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page